A volcano in eruption!

For some reason, it seems like the new energies in my body produce annoying symptoms similar to those from a volcanic activity. Skin eruptions were the first akward manifestation as rashes, bumps and acne which doesn’t respond to any treatment and can last for a while… It could be the healing of an episode of my past and may be sloughing off toxins and bringing emotions to the surface. When there is an issue to be released and one try to repress it, the skin will express the issue until we process the emotions. ( Can’t forget to mention my huge menstrual disorders as well  which could also be related to this problem – I might not be paying attention enough or receiving energy in the reproductive organs since my sexuality is totally unactive-)

I’ve also been experiencing energy and creativity bursts like feeling waves or currents of energy rolling through my body, a “vibration” or ” bubbles moving through my heart area, a flu-like symptom for 3months and a half ( which was really annoying), involuntary bodily movements, feeling a “heat” entering my feet ( that was a little painful and was probably a deep healing of a certain area of my body), electric charge and discharge ( which could be extremely overwhelming or very exhausting in the case of a prolonged discharge),receiving images, flashes of light, music, messages and inspirational thoughts and finally intense and sudden sexual desire with almost spontaneous orgasms also accompanied with powerful electrical charge.

Nausea was often experienced by certain periods of exhaustion and tiredness as well.Image

2 comments on “A volcano in eruption!

  1. sinhendra says:

    Wow! Lots going on in the world of M’s Roussel! Very volcanic stuff!

    • charoussel says:

      I guess it is what it has to be 🙂 Just paying attention to what life is bringing to me at every moment, being receptive, confident about what life has to offer and a little cautious I have to say.

Leave a Reply

