Can dreams reveal our true potential as human beings?

“I’ll never forget that night when a curious dream seemed to reveal latent abilities that were still asleep in me but may be awakened if I wanted to. I found myself in a dark room, alone. There was a door in a corner, and I could clearly see the light behind it, but since the door was closed, I couldn’t reach it. So my inner voice ( in the dream ) told me to say the magic words three times: Open door ! Open door! Open door! And the dor opened.

I was quite surprised (and terrified) to see how much power I had that I stepped back and remained silent for a few minutes in the dark… then I felt the need to know if what the dream showed me could be true and asked my inner voice ( still in the dream) to confirm if that was real or just an illusion created from my mind.

I saw myself with more perspective this time, in the middle of the dark room, with the closed door in front of me waiting for the magic spell.

Still a bit afraid, I said the magic words three more times: Open door! Open door! Open door!

And the door opened again, letting me reach the light.

A few seconds later I was awakened ( from my dream) by my phone…still wondering if that could be true someday.”

BTUAYXBCYAEvKN6

Leave a Reply

