Birth

How beautiful is that.. thanks for sharing it with us !!!! 🙂

sinhendra

ImageSpinner,

spin me a song as I gasp for life.

A song of love

that I can scream through my little viens;

a song of my ancestors

beating blood through my heart.

My first tears form at my eyes

as I look up at galaxies upon galaxies looking back at me

with wonderment.

This is my life’s cord that nourished a soul in its cave,

how can it be measured such a thing as this?

The wailing ache when cut,

an overflowing sense of separation spilling out of me.

Sing me a song of where I am going,

as I kick and grasp out for meaning,

that unturning expanse of time set out before me,

the path to my belonging.

View original post

Leave a Reply

