New Moon

sinhendra

 

 

 

 
Image

 

 
She always comes suddenly

 

when you least expect it, 

 

 that something you’d forgotten:
her cyclic nature
peering as out of nowhere again,
a slither of moon light.

 

 And she says:
Your world shall shine like a river of silver
and images of me shall be caught in its flow,
and the world will know me as my light grows bigger,
until darkness, once more, shall consume my bliss.
Know this, know this,and do not forget:

 

 Trust me and let go.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

