The Weight of the World

iiThinks

f2b5cd85bfb809e4303e61926ccb69ea

The weight of the world is on my shoulders

Face down in the ground, I’m barely breathing

For years I’ve struggled to stand back up

I am part human and its in my instinct to survive

But i’m also created in the image of Perfection

I have realized it is time for me to give up my false ‘I’

Death of illusion bring Reality

A door leading to resurrection on a higher, Divine plane

Yet, I am afraid.

Terrified to be completely honest

I pray for the courage to let go of what I falsely hold dear

and become one with the light of Grace at the end of my dark tunnel

View original post

Leave a Reply

